Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

I have purchased many autos from there and have always been treated very well I have used Mr Mike Arsham and he has always a gentlemen and served us well as the rest of the service people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Hands down the best sales crew I have ever encountered. I worked with Katie and she is phenomenal. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle from here I felt compelled to write a review due to their fantastic service.To anybody looking for exceptional service and a friendly sales crew, I highly recommend coming here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

I don't give 5 stars. Ever. These people can't do enough for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Made buying a car super easy. Their customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced when buying a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Friendly efficient staff. Very clean facility. I'm always able to get out in a timely manner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 

Very pleasant

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020
 

This is our second time buying from Classic Lexus. It was a very pleasant experience. The sales person,Barry, was very professional but friendly. I would travel to this dealership again for a car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020
 

Aaron Williams our Sales Rep was outstanding in explaining our options that were available, with our vehicle choice. There was no pressure sales tactics, which were very much appreciated by me. I would buy from Classic Lexus again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020
 

From initial contact to purchase, the entire TEAM at Classic Lexus was responsive, up-front, and friendly. This was a wonderful buying experience and completely worth the drive from Michigan. Thank you!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review