Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We had an accident with our Toyota towing an RV and the police escorted us to this Lexus dealership. The people there were great. They had real concern for our situation. Our windshield was smashed and the drivers side mirror was torn off. One of the employees there escorted us to the Toyota Dealership which was over 5 miles away. If I were to buy a Lexus or any other vehicle affiliated with Classic, I would not hesitate. We are from New York so we know the only thing they had to gain out of this was their kindness and compassion ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Great customer service. My salesperson, Acacia, did a great job to find the exact vehicle I wanted. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Finance time was a bit too long.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I had a wonderful buying experience. My salesman went out of his way to make sure I got ei asked for. I recommend buying at Classic Lexus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We drove to Classic Lexus from Columbus to buy a new Lexus because of Manny. We had great communications over email and telephone to work out the deal before we drove up. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and helpful. They made our decision that much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

What a wonderful experience we had at Classic Lexus! Everyone there was so pleasant and responsive. Amazingly so. They had a specialist to walk us through each step of the process. And, the manager Dylan Dacar is a complete joy to work with! My Lexus car - terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

What a wonderful experience we had at Classic Lexus! Everyone there was so pleasant and responsive. Amazingly so. They had a specialist to walk us through each step of the process. And, the manager Dylan Dacar is a complete joy to work with! My Lexus car - terrific.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very accommodating! Have been with this dealership for years. And I heard that there is a redesign coming in a couple years; I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I HAVE WORKED WITH CLASSIC LEXUS DEALERSHIP FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND RATE THEM AS EXCELLENT IN EVERY CATEGORY - SALES TO SERVICE! THE BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Outstanding Team at Classic Lexus, knowledgeable, caring, fair and made us feel like part of the Family. They found the RX350 I wanted and had it in one week. Love the Car and the CareTeam at Classic Lexus. I will buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I’ve been coming to Classic Lexus for over 20 years and as always it was first class. My salesman Michael Brittain was a pleasure to deal with and made the process seamless and efficient. Aaron Williams in finance also was great to deal with and both made you feel special!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great people, great attitudes, great service, honest, and very helpful. This is my 3rd purchase with Brian Nash and Classic Lexus and I will continue to visit and reccomend Classic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Mitchell was awesome he was informative and patient as he addressed all of my concerns and questions. I will definitely stay with the Classic Lexus family. I loved the experience and I love my new Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Everyone was very nice and efficient. The paperwork was done as promised and we were done and out in no time at all. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I will not go anywhere else for a Lexus they are by far the best in quality customer service! The buying process was made so easy for us the sales team of Moe Dylan and Harry at classic Lexus of Willoughby were just wonderful they are truly an asset to the community!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

From start to finish Moe, and then entire sales team and the manager were absolutely superb! They made our buying a Lexus SUV 350 a breeze ! They all are truly a “asset “ to the area and to CLASSIC LEXUS!!! If I could give 10 stars I would!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Manny at Classic Lexus was so wonderful to work with! He was very friendly, informative, accommodating, and helpful. He made the entire car buying process seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I highly recommend purchasing a car from Classic Lexus! My salesman, Joe, was amazing and the whole team made me feel special! Drove 7 hours to pick up my car and the experience was definitely worth the drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great location. Very friendly and efficient staff. Listened to our desires. Great car. Followed up with us to make sure everything was ok and answered all questions we asked

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

My husband and I had an exceptional buying experience at Classic Lexus. Our salesman, Michael Brittain, was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Michael took time to explain the many features on each L/Certified car we viewed and test drove. Selecting and purchasing my new car was such a smooth and easy process thanks to Michael and the great staff at Classic Lexus. We highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

They are the best. Sales as well as service are top notch - the people could not be more accommodating, personable, and helpful. They rate 100+++ in my book.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

We traveled from out of state to look at a car that had been hard to find. Manny Britnell and the Classic staff gave us a good deal with no hassles and got us through the process quickly to get us back on the road home with our new purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have been a patron of Classic Lexus for more than a decade. I have leased several Lexus ES 350s because, simply put, it is an outstanding automobile. I patronize Classic Lexus because they provide outstanding, timely and friendly service. Manny Britnell, my sales representative, is emblematic of the Classic way of doing business. Friendly, knowledgeable, and available for queries or problems, he consistently provides a great experience from the time I walk in the door to the time I depart. I just leased another ES model from him. Finally, the Classic provides a welcoming and most pleasant milieu from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very satisfied with service. Brain Nash, took care of us very professionally. We will come back again. We closed our deal in one day. I like the people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I am an avid believer in the quality of Lexus and pleased yet again to say I’ve purchased another Lexus vehicle. Manny was truly a pleasure to work with. What a great team at Classic Lexus. Everyone there is very helpful and engaging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I am pleased from the purchase to the maintenance experience with Classic Lexus. I never feel pressured to buy but to find the right car deal for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Exceptional! My sales team was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My salesman Mo Henfield quickly located the vehicle I was looking to purchase and I took delivery in three business days. His follow up after the sale has been....exceptional!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Everybody at this dealership is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They make purchasing the car very pleasurable no pressure. Would recommend them to anybody. Thank you Luka, Aaron,Henry,Brain

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Exceptional treatment! Everyone was so nice. I have always and will continue to recommend Classic Lexus to my family and friends. To bad I have to complete a survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Professional and efficient! Excellent dealership, will certainly return for my future purchases. Took the time to personalize the experience. Provided valuable feedback and transparency throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Mitch and Aaron were great to work with! Very professional and helped through the whole process. The facility is spectacular and everyone is very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

All the staff we dealt with were courteous and professional. The entire transaction was smooth and as fast as can be expected, given all the paperwork that is required. We changed our minds about one of the cars we purchased and the salesperson took it in stride and made the change with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

What a great buying experience! My salesman was Michael A. And he was terrific. I was just looking around for a luxury vehicle and I ended up leasing it that day. The customer service is impeccable! They treat you like your royalty and don’t pressure you like most sales people. He listened to what I was looking for and he delivered. I will never go anywhere else! I also want to say the the sales manager Matt was wonderful too! He chatted with us and made you feel like you mattered. What a great experience! THANK YOU!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

The staff was very polite especially Mo and the manager and general manager. Thank you for a good experience. Happy Birthday to me.. Sincerely Mrs. Osborne

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great experience at Classic Lexus. Friendly and helpful employees. And the car is just what I wanted. The people there were very attentive and made sure all questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Great Knowledgeable people. Luka Peric was our sales person and he was wonderful! I am a fussy buyer and ask detailed questions and research extensively and difficult to satisfy. Luka and the staff satisfied us completely!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Good no pressure process. Mike Britain spent a long time going over options and 2 cars I was looking at . Quick and easy negotiation, and car was set up fo me on delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Michael Arsham is a superb salesman, and very easy to deal with, always understanding the customer's needs. Management is great. Service is excellent with great follow-up.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Very happy with our purchase/ lease this far. It is our first Lexus and Aaron helped us through the process. He was both friendly and professional and responded in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The staff is warm, welcoming and friendly. Everyone was so willing to help me. It is an overall great place and I recommend them to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Very friendly staff, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a special personal treatment. Lexus has best quality cars, durable, smooth on the road, luxurious

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I have been a custom of LEXUS for over 15 years and each time the service is very professional and trustworthy car buying experience. The suv’s Are worth every penny.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Service was excellent, Manager Mr. Dietz was very helpful in making my decision to trade my 2018 NX300H with 2021 RX350. Mr Barry Rice took time to explain the features of my new car. Very professional group of people and recommend them to everyone who is looking for a new and used Lexus cars.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

I would rate Classic Lexus 5/5 on service and my experience. Good people and appreciate the overall buying experience since it was so easy. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

A great experience from the beginning to the end. Every person I came in contact with was courteous and professional. I started the process via the internet and completed the sale with a salesperson personally delivering me to my new Lexus.... what could be better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Classic is, by far, a 5-Star business. Everything was immaculate ! Greeted warmly by every employee there. Top notch service. I worked with Chris Barnett - takes all the time with you that you need - answers questions immediately. He truly knows his products. Great personality - no pressure at all. Highly recommend Classic & Chris !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Joe Kennedy was amazing to work with. He was not pushy at all, very professional and helpful. All of the staff was very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Love this dealership very much. everyone there is wonderful and the service is fantastic. This is our 2nd car from them and they really go out of their way to give us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Aaron Williams did a great job to get the most for our trade. Definitely no hassle purchase when buying at Classic. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Easiest car shopping ever! My second Lexus lease with michael, told him what I needed and when, delivered and a thorough education on all the new technology! Thank you Michael

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Mr. Williams did an excellent job in all areas. He was very professional. He was patient and made every possible effort to satisfy my requests. Everyone asking about my Lexus, I will direct them Aaron Williams.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I recently purchased a Lexus ES 350 from Classic Lexus. Based on my late husband’s high regard for this dealership, I decided to visit Classic to simply explore the possibility of “replacing” our 2009 Lexus. The Classic reputation is unequivocally real. I had the pleasure of working with Mitch Harper. Professional, kind, honest, and gregarious, I genuinely feel that we negotiated a fair deal. Further, I feel that I can count on his help and that of the dealership to not only familiarize me with my wonderful new car now, but to provide future help as needed. I am genuinely pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Aaron Williams worked very hard to find the vehicle that I wanted.The staff at Classic Lexus are wonderful and accommodating in every way Possible. I have been coming there for 16 years.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

I was interested in a pre-owned vehicle from Classic Lexus which I saw on Cars.Com. I'm a "car-guy" and am very particular about my cars. I talked to Scott about my interest in their advertised vehicle and asked specific questions about the vehicle's condition and explained that since I live over an hour from the dealership, I didn't want to waste my time driving there only to find the vehicle was misrepresented. Scott said he'd look the car over and got back to me and was very open and honest about the few ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I called before going over and was impressed by the dealership from the outside, you could see it was very organized. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist who paged Luka my salesman. Later Scott stopped to say hello and Brian the Sales Manager took the time to come over and thank me for my business. Shelly the Business Manager took the time and patience to go over all the paper work. All are outstanding professionals. I would recommend Classic Lexus to anyone, it is truly five star dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Aaron was fast and efficient in fulfilling every one of my requests regarding purchase of the 2004 Lexus SC430. Test drive, car fax, maintenance records and a look around and under the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Excellent - salesman informative & very helpful. The type of service & care Lexus always provides, this visit & car purchase was no different. Would recommend this dealership to all interested in shopping for a Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Chris Barnett is the gold standard of how a car dealership should treat people! I will only buy from this dealership going forward with all my car needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Very stress free pleasant buying experience...Followed through on all requests made for the purchase. After purchase experience has also been positive as well. No complaints or issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

From the time I walked into the dealership everyone treated me with patience and kindness with their expertise. Joe Kennedy is absolutely the best in his knowledge and presentation on all the Lexus automobiles. Joe made me feel part of the Classic Lexus family. As I worked with Matt and Kevin, they just reinforced that Classic Lexus is a caring company that values their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Perfect! I really drove poor Michael Brittain nuts, everytime I changed my mind, he just said "ok". He is really good at just going with your search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I have probably bought 15 or more new cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience I've had. From the first contact to the last everything about this process was done with professionalism and excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Not a typical car dealership! I was pleasantly surprised at my buying experience from Scott who manages internet questions to Chris Barnett who handled the sale to Kevin in finances! All 3 were top tier professionals who made my buying experience a pleasure! I am glad I drove 2 1/2 hours (5 hours round trip) to Classic Lexus in Cleveland! I would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal on a Lexus to do themselves a favor and shop this dealership! Everything promised was delivered. No hidden costs or unpleasant surprises!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

I had the best experience buying a Lexus at the Classic Dealership. Joe Kennedy was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He did everything he promised and more. A real class act. Brian Nash was professional as well and easy to talk to. I really enjoyed the experience ! I will recommend Joe and the Classic dealership to my friends and Family !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

From the moment I walked into the Classic Lexus dealership I had the best experience of my car buying life. I was greeted warmly and taken care of by Joe Kennedy promptly. professionally, and efficiently. Other Lexus Dealerships I've purchased from were good but the experience at Classic was beyond good !! Brian Nash was professional and easy to talk to. Everyone I came in contact were great !! I will recommend Classic to others and I will be back for my next Lexus sooner than later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

They are fantastic, Aaron Williams has always been first class with us this is our third time with him we always feel special and know we will be taken care of

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Outstanding sales professionals. I bought a used Dodge Ram truck at their Lexus dealership and I was treated like a VIP. Great personal sales and finance personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

We were treated so well by Chris Barnett and Classic Lexus that we bought our car from them even though there is a Lexus dealership at least 20 miles closer. From the minute we walked in to the dealership to the day we drove out in our new car, we couldn't have asked for better treatment. They also were more fair than anybody we talked to regarding the trade in value of our prior car. Would recommend with absolutely no reservations whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Aaron provided me top notch sales service. He was attentive to my questions and I did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. He took the time to explain safety features and warranties prior to purchase. I have purchased over a dozen vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far, my best experience with a salesman. I was guarded and ready to negotiate on sales price. I’m a no nonsense person. Aaron quickly comforted my anxieties, and explained the purchasing process in a way that did not make me feel inadequate. He introduced me to other employees at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Barry Rice and everyone at Classic Lexus were top notch. Very thorough with everything! Barry made sure the RX 350 was spotless. He explained all the electronics and was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Mitch was very helpful and efficient in what he does. Everything went very smooth and we are very pleased and excited about our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Joe Kennedy and Jessica Tiedman did a great job steering me through the sales process and I nothing but positive things to say about that dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

This is our second Lexus from Classic Lexus. We have nothing but high praise for Classic Lexus and our salesman Chris Barnett. Chris made the whole process very easy and fun for us. The service department is wonderful as well. Everyone from management to technicians are knowledgeable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Very happy with our purchase from Classic Lexus, the staff are amazing and really take their time to make sure the customer is happy! Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Very happy with our purchase from Classic Lexus, the staff are amazing and really take their time to make sure the customer is happy! Highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

I researched various models and eventually contacted Classic Lexus. Michael Britain the A/E was courteous and very accommodating. I believe the “pricing” process was aggressive but stress free. Conclusion: Classic met/exceeded my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Scott Arnold was great helping me find the exact car I was looking for. Then sales rep Michael Brittain helped me through the sales process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Barry and Dylan were wonderful to work with. we made a purchase that was seemless due to their transparency and hard work. We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Outstanding service, fair and reasonable pricing, first class facility. Staff interaction was great from the general sales manager to the IT tech. Customer experience overall was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great service with excellent attention to safety. The dealer has done a wonderful job preparing the team and the facility with Covid friendly processes. My saleperson, Michael Arsham was and always has been a true professional. This is not my first car with Lexus or with Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Manny and support team were exceptional!! The reason I do business with Classic Lexus. They are very considerate. They were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

First class dealership with clean and comfortable customer waiting area. Experienced service technicians and vehicles with excellent warranty coverages. Their certified vehicles are mostly low mileage cars with excellent warranties and many times include general maintenance coverage for the first year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Excellent service and team that helped me to purchase a new vehicle. Michael found my wish list for my new car within an hour! My first one at Classic & I would refer everyone there. Also, made me feel comfortable with everything being clean and sanitized during COVID-19.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

We have dealt with Chris Barnett for years. This most recent experience reflects our experience in past years. He is extremely cooperative, pleasant, and helpful in explaining the recent gadgets and accessories added to the vehicles and extremely patient in all of his dealings with us. Cannot think of a better salesman in leasing a high priced and new vehicle.We are leasing 2 vehicles with Classic Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

My husband and I have been Classic customers for 10 years! Dylan and his team always go above and beyond in every way possible! Always pleased from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

First, Classic Lexus’ commitment to the safety of customers and staff was beyond what I expected and was so appreciated. Dylan, sales manager, was super responsive to my online inquiry and had everything in place when we arrived. Michael was our sales person....he’s a wonderful ambassador for Lexus and made the process comfortable and easy. Thank you Michael and Dylan!!! Classic Lexus is THE BEST!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

We can't say enough about this dealership. We have leased vehicles through Classic over the last 10 years. During COVID-19, when everyone was afraid to go out, we went out. We stopped at Classic Lexus. We saw a couple cars we were interested in, so my husband communicated by email. They worked up pricing that was fair and competitive. When we went into the dealership, they had taken even precaution to ensure safety. We were able to test-drive. They made the process super easy for us. Buying cars is not like it use to be. We were between an Infiniti, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealer and was very pleased both times. The sales team are very knowledgeable and friendly. Aaron Williams explained the options I wasn't familiar with and was very enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Outstanding Lexus dealership that is very customer service oriented. The sales team was knowledgeable and supportive throughout the process. Closing was quick and painless. The dealership takes great care of the customer after delivery. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

Excellent dealership. Attentive to needs without pressure. The sales team were professional and knowledgeable in the product lines. The closing was painless. The sales representative, Michael, provided a thorough orientation about the vehicle systems prior to delivery. Would highly recommend Classic Lexus

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Admittingly I'm a difficult shopper and Classic consistently meets or exceeds my expectations. Superior service all the way around. Highly recommend from service to sales and management.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

After seeing the RX350 that we purchased on Cars.Com I called Classic Lexus and was connected with Jason Kazeka in sales. Following our discussion I decided to purchase the car sight unseen. We live 30 miles north of Pittsburgh, PA and due to the coronavirus were reluctant to travel to Ohio. After expressing this concern to Jason the next morning he said not a problem, I can bring the car to you this afternoon and he did. The car was everything that Jason presented it to be, if not more. He also wiped the interior down due to the virus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Shopping for a new car at Classic Lexus was a great experience because of Manual’s professionalism and competence. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

As I often say the reason I keep coming back is the quality of service we get at Classic Lexus. From the purchase point of view to a lease or car service it couldn't be any better. Everybody is eager to help which makes any contact with them very positive..If you need to purchase or lease Michael Brittain is certainly the right person to contact. He is knowledgeable, very thorough and always available when you need help returning your phone calls very promptly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I’m a technical guy. The dealer provided their best mechanic to set up the car to my requirements. Even the general manager was helpful in the buying and delivery process. Yes, I recommend this particular dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Aaron Williams our Sales Rep was outstanding in explaining our options that were available, with our vehicle choice. There was no pressure sales tactics, which were very much appreciated by me. I would buy from Classic Lexus again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

This is our second time buying from Classic Lexus. It was a very pleasant experience. The sales person,Barry, was very professional but friendly. I would travel to this dealership again for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

From initial contact to purchase, the entire TEAM at Classic Lexus was responsive, up-front, and friendly. This was a wonderful buying experience and completely worth the drive from Michigan. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

This dealership has a fantastic service department and sales force. We were looking for a vehicle with low mileage in excellent condition. Our sales person found us a vehicle and processed the transaction immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Classic makes you feel special throughout the experience! From sales to service, they are responsive to your needs. This is my 3rd car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

They take care of your like family...enough said! This is my second time back and will use the a third. Matt and Chris were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review